The Chinese Distributed Russia 

by Olha Povaliaieva
Saturday, April 30, 2022
The Chinese Distributed Russia 

State TV channel of China showed a map of Russia that will remain after its collapse

On April 29, the CCTV television channel raised the topic of the division of Russia and the return of the barbarically selected lands to their historical owners. For example, Russia was divided among 13 countries. Japan finally got the Kuriles, and Ukraine got the Kuban. The largest areas were allocated to Kazakhstan, Mongolia, Norway, the USA, and Finland. Smaller areas went to Ukraine, Estonia, Latvia, Poland,  Japan, Belarus, Georgia, and Azerbaijan.

At first glance, this is a report that the Chinese buried Putin ahead of schedule. But in reality, CCTV displayed China's view of Russia and its future. Russia, which lost the war, and the future it does not have.

With the war against Ukraine, Russia destroyed itself. Even those states that previously supported it, in particular China, no longer consider Russia as an equal state. Obviously, now the only allies of Russia can only be other states that support terrorism — Cuba, Iran, Syria, and North Korea.

You will be interested