在乌克兰创业

预约 →
USA Australia UK Canada Austria Belgium Turkey Venezuela Brazil Cyprus Georgia India Japan Mexico Qatar
在乌克兰开展业务需要什么?

根据一些法律规定,有限责任公司(LLC)是最受欢迎的形式。当你开一家公司的时候,你不仅要考虑场地,还要考虑公共设施。

1

一个月在乌克兰开始一个小生意

70

70天的财产登记。然后你就得考虑给你在基辅或乌克兰其他地方做生意的房子供电。在行政和监管方面,这是相对容易的。

1

注册为“私人企业家”可能需要1天时间。如果你是乌克兰公民,这很简单。如果你是外国人,你必须先办理一些额外的手续(登记居住地,取得乌克兰税务登记等)。

1-2

免费注册有限责任公司/Lt在州税务服务。你可以任命自己为有限责任公司的董事。你还需要一个银行账户(另外一到两天),你可以在乌克兰开始你的业务。

投资

如果你打算在乌克兰投资,同时开办自己的小企业,你可以通过海外银行账户进行投资。在中国开设投资银行账户也是一种选择。然而,这样做需要更多的时间和费用,因为你需要把钱转到你的乌克兰账户,把它转换成正确的货币,然后从那里支付你的投资。

在乌克兰创业相对简单,乌克兰是一个比其他国家更能保护投资者的国家,尽管为你在乌克兰的小企业纳税是一项复杂而耗时的任务。如果您是乌克兰境外的外国人,需要帮助,您可以使用我们为乌克兰投资者提供的服务。
  • 你需要签发一份POA和一些其他文件,加注,然后翻译成乌克兰语等等

  • 遵守特殊规定或获得某些许可证

  • 如果他们符合小企业的条件,简化税收制度:如果你的年收入低于25万美元,你可以按季度支付收入的5%,外加一小笔社会保障金

对投资者来说还有一些细微差别

个人所得税和企业所得税是不同的。公司税按18%计算,与个人税相同,但附加了1.5%。然后是22%的社会保障税和20%的增值税。

许可证

你可能要给你打算雇用的外国人签发居住或工作许可。如果你的任何员工,包括你自己,计划在你在乌克兰的小公司成立期间搬迁,你需要申请两个职位。

招聘员工

在乌克兰,创业雇人很容易。确保

在乌克兰创业相对简单,而且乌克兰对投资者的保护比其他国家更强,尽管在乌克兰为小企业纳税是一项复杂而耗时的任务。政府每年需要多次支付,因此聘请一位了解在乌克兰纳税的细节或使用我们为乌克兰投资者提供的服务的会计师,将使您熟悉这一过程。

如果您有一个强大的商业创意并想在乌克兰实现它,那就一起行动吧! 我们知道如何创建商业并使之盈利!
预约 →

Starting business in Ukraine

Start a small business in Ukraine with GTInvest
Make an appointment →
What Does it Take to Start a Business in Ukraine?

Due to some legislation, an LLC, also known as a limited liability company, is the most popular format. When you open a business, you not only have to consider the venue but also the utilities.

1

month to start a small business in Ukraine

70

days - registration of the property can take. Then you have to think of getting electricity to your property to do business in Kyiv or somewhere else in Ukraine. Speaking of the administrative and regulatory side, it is relatively easy.

1

day can take to register as a `private entrepreneur`. Very easy if you are a Ukrainian citizen. If you are a foreigner, you will have to deal with some additional formalities first (have a registered place of residence, obtain a Ukrainian tax registration, etc.)

1-2

for free state registration of LLC/Lt in the state tax service. You can appoint yourself a director of the LLC. You will also need a bank account (another day or two) — and you can start your business in Ukraine.

Investments

If you plan on investing in Ukraine while opening your small business, you can do so through your bank account overseas. Opening an investment bank account in the country is also an option. However, it takes more time and fees to do so since you need to transfer the money to your Ukraine account, convert it into the correct currency, then pay for your investments from there.

To start a business in Ukraine is relatively simple, and Ukraine is a country that protects its investors more than others, although paying taxes for your small business in Ukraine is a complicated and time-consuming task. If you are a foreigner located outside of Ukraine and require assistance, you could use our services for investors in Ukraine. Additional points:
  • You will have to issue a POA and some other documents, have them apostilled and then translated in Ukraine etc

  • You’ll need an official address for your company and director (if you are not the one), and an accountant (can be subcontracted)

  • LLC may us e simplified tax regime if they qualify as small businesses. If your annual income is below $250,000, you can pay 5% of your income on a quarterly basis plus a small social security payment

Additional nuances for investors
Taxes

The individual income tax rate and corporate tax rate are different. Corporate tax is calculated at 18%, which is the same for individual tax but with an additional 1,5% tacked on. Then you have social security tax at 22% and VAT at 20%.

Permits

You may have to issue residence or work permits to foreigners you intend to employ. If any of your employees, including yourself, plan to relocate during the start of your small business in Ukraine, you need to apply for both.

Hiring Employees

Hiring employees when you start a small business in Ukraine is easy. Make sure you operate under the guidelines of the labor laws and civil services agreement.

To start a business in Ukraine is relatively simple, and Ukraine is a country that protects its investors more than others. Although paying taxes for your small business in Ukraine is a complicated and time-consuming task. The government requires multiple payments per year, so hiring an accountant who knows the ins and outs of paying taxes in Ukraine will familiarize you with the process.

If you have a strong idea and want to implement it in Ukraine, let's act together! We know how to start a business and make it profitable!
Make an appointment →