Ozzy Osbourne Urges Donate to Ukraine 

by Olha Povaliaieva
Thursday, August 4, 2022
Ozzy Osbourne Urges Donate to Ukraine 

Cult British musician launched exclusive yellow-blue records in support of Ukraine

The album PatientNumber9 Ozzy Osbourne was released on September 09, 2022. On August 3, the musician launched a campaign to support Ukraine: now the exclusive yellow-blue album PatientNumber9 is available for purchase on Spotify.

"The Limited Edition Spotify Exclusive "atientNumber9 "-LP Blue & Yellow Split Color Vinyl in the colors of the Ukrainian flag. Please see the full description to learn more about supporting Ukraine," "zzy Osbourne on Twitter.

There are 13 songs in this album of the artist:

  1. Patient Number 9 (feat. Jeff Beck)
  2. Immortal (feat. Mike McCready)
  3. Parasite (feat. Zakk Wylde)
  4. No Escape From Now (feat. Tony Iommi)
  5. One of Those Days (feat. Eric Clapton)
  6. A Thousand Shades (feat. Jeff Beck)
  7. Mr. Darkness (feat. Zakk Wylde)
  8. Nothing Feels Right (feat. Zakk Wylde)
  9. Evil Shuffle (feat. Zakk Wylde)
  10. Degradation Rules (feat. Tony Iommi)
  11. Dead and Gone
  12. God Only Knows
  13. Darkside Blues

We remind you that Metallica launched a fundraising program for war-affected Ukrainians YaMaryupol.

You will be interested